Women’s Super Smash league 2020-21: All You Need to Know About Fixtures, Timings And Live Streaming

Women’s Super Smash league will commence from Thursday 24. A total of six teams are a part of the tournament. These teams include Wellington Blaze, Auckland Hearts, Central Hinds, Northern Spirit, Otago Sparks and Canterbury Magicians.


CNN-News18 is an Indian English-language news television channel founded by Rajdeep Sardesai located in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is currently owned by Network 18. CNN provides international coverage for the channel, while Indian Broadcasting Network concentrates on Indian and local reports.

Related Articles

Back to top button