Where and when to watch Australia vs India 4th Test Day 1 live match at 5:30 AM IST on January 15, 2021

R Ashwin had plenty of pressure to absorb on day five at the SCG © Cricket Australia/Getty Images

Following a thrilling draw in Sydney, the final game of India’s tour to Australia will now be a series decider in Brisbane. The visitors have also lost Ravindra Jadeja and Hanuma Vihari to injury, with even Rishabh Pant, R Ashwin and Jasprit Bumrah in the wounded wing. Australia themselves have lost Will Pucovski for the Gabba, but theirs seems a settled unit to try and continue there dominance at a ground where they last lost in 1988. Can a bruised India take home the Border-Gavaskar Trophy again? Or will the hosts regain it by continuing to rule at their fortress?

Australia vs India 4th Test is available to view in India on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six channels.

When does the Aus vs Ind live streaming start?
The Aus vs Ind live streaming will start at 5:30 AM India time on January 15, 2021.

Where is the Aus vs Ind match being played?
The Aus vs Ind match will be played at the Gabba in Brisbane.

On which TV channels will Aus vs Ind live coverage be available?
In India, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six will telecast the match live.

Where can one find Aus vs Ind live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: Aus vs Ind live

What will be the likely playing XIs for tomorrow’s Aus vs Ind game?
Australia: 1 David Warner, 2 Marcus Harris, 3 Marnus Labuschagne, 4 Steven Smith, 5 Matthew Wade, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Tim Paine (capt & wk), 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Mitchell Starc, 10 Nathan Lyon, 11 Josh Hazlewood

India (possible): 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Ajinkya Rahane (capt), 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 Mayank Agarwal/Wriddhiman Saha, 7 R Ashwin, 8 Kuldeep Yadav, 9 Jasprit Bumrah/Shardul Thakur/T Natarajan, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Mohammed Siraj

Who will be the captains for tomorrow’s Aus vs Ind game?
The captains will be Tim Paine (Australia) and Ajinkya Rahane (India).

Who will be the umpires for tomorrow’s Aus vs Ind game?
The on-field umpires for tomorrow’s game will be Bruce Oxenford and Paul Wilson. The TV umpire will be Paul Reiffel.

Who will be the match referee for tomorrow’s Aus vs Ind game?
The match referee for tomorrow’s game will be David Boon.

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.

ESPN Sports Media Ltd.

www.Eagles Vine


ESPNcricinfo is a sports news website exclusively for the game of cricket. The site features news, articles, live coverage of cricket matches, and StatsGuru, a database of historical matches and players from the 18th century to the present. As of March 2018, Sambit Bal was the editor.

Related Articles

Back to top button