CC vs CP Dream11 Team Prediction And Full Players List: Fantasy Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable XIs for Today’s Spice Isle T10 2021 Match, June 4, 7:00 pm IST Friday

CC vs CP Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions for today’s Spice Isle T10 2021 match between Clove Challengers and Cinnamon Pacers: The 13th match of the inaugural edition of the Spice Isle T10 tournament will see Clove Challengers squaring off against Cinnamon Pacers. The game is scheduled to be played on June 4, Friday, Monday, at 07:00 pm IST at the National Cricket Stadium in Grenada. Cinnamon Pacers are deemed as the favorites to win the match against Clove Challengers.

Clove Challengers have secured victory in two games out of four league matches thus far. They are sitting at the second last position on the points table. In their previous encounter, Challengers defeated Nutmeg Warriors by eight wickets.

Cinnamon Pacers, on the other hand, are topping the points table after winning three out of their four league fixtures. Their previous encounter saw them outplaying Ginger Generals by seven wickets.

Ahead of the match between Clove Challengers and Cinnamon Pacers; here is everything you need to know:

CC vs CP Telecast

The Clove Challengers vs Cinnamon Pacers match will not be telecast in India.

CC vs CP Live Streaming

The match between CC vs CP is available to be streamed live on the FanCode app and website

CC vs CP Match Details

The match will be played on Friday, June 4 at the National Cricket Stadium in Grenada. The game will start at 7:00 PM IST.

CC vs CP Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Denroy Charles

Vice-Captain: Micah Narine

Suggested Playing XI for CC vs CP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Teddy Bishop

Batsmen: Cyprian Forsyth, Bronson Johnson, Alick Athanaze, Heron Campbell

All-rounders: Denroy Charles, Micah Narine, Kenroy Peters

Bowlers: Jeron Noel, Deyna George, Reuel Williams

CC vs CP Probable XIs

Clove Challengers: Teddy Bishop, Cyprian Forsyth, Melvin Gordon, Angel Johnson, Bronson Johnson, Denroy Charles, Cliffon Mark, Jamie Buddy, Deyna George, Tiron Charles, Jeron Noel

Cinnamon Pacers: Alick Athanaze, Heron Campbell, Micah Narine (c), Kenroy Peters, Kyron Andrew, Adel Beggs, Chard Charles, Javed Hazzard (wk), Levanghn Lewis, Javel St.Paul, Reuel Williams

Get all the IPL news and Cricket Score here


CNN-News18 is an Indian English-language news television channel founded by Rajdeep Sardesai located in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is currently owned by Network 18. CNN provides international coverage for the channel, while Indian Broadcasting Network concentrates on Indian and local reports.

Related Articles

Back to top button