​DC vs RCB Prediction IPL 2021: Playing XIs, Pitch Report, Head to Head, Full Squads And Weather Forecast for Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 22 at Narendra Modi Stadium

The temperature will hover between 28-42 degrees Celsius. There are 10 per cent chances of precipitation. Humidity will be around 25 per cent.

DC vs RCB 2021, IPL Live Streaming Details

The match between Dehli and Bangalore will be televised on Star Sports Network. It can also be live-streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

DC vs RCB Pitch Report

A decent pitch awaits Delhi and Bangalore in Ahmadabad. The Narendra Modi stadium has both red and black soil pitches, with the latter offering variable bounce. The match between DC and RCB would be a high scoring affair.

DC vs RCB Head-to-Head

Overall Head-to-Head: (26 matches – DC 10 | RCB 15 | NR 1)

Delhi and Bangalore have faced each other 26 times in the Indian Premier League, with DC taking 10 games while RCB have emerged victorious on 15 occasions.

Recent Head-to-Head: (Last 5 matches)

Delhi Capitals won by six wickets

Delhi Capitals won by 59 runs

DC won by 16 runs

DC won by four wickets

RCB won by five wickets

DC vs RCB Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain:Glenn Maxwell

Vice-Captain: Shikhar Dhawan

Suggested Playing XI for DC vs RCB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, AB de Villiers

Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal

All-rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Mohd Siraj, Harshal Patel

DC vs RCB Probable XIs:

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant (c&wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan and Umesh Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed and Yuzvendra Chahal

DC vs RCB Full Squads

RCB: Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Washington Sundar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams, Shahbaz Ahmed

DC: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wk/captain), Steven Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Chris Woakes, Aniruddha Joshi, Sam Billings, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Vishnu Vinod, Manimaran Siddharth, Shams Mulani, Ripal Patel

Get all the IPL news and Cricket Score here


CNN-News18 is an Indian English-language news television channel founded by Rajdeep Sardesai located in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is currently owned by Network 18. CNN provides international coverage for the channel, while Indian Broadcasting Network concentrates on Indian and local reports.

Related Articles

Back to top button